SA NATA A NA, I Will Never Blink!!!

You know who is that about… no need for words… just watch 😛

Beside that funny part  I wanna write some personal stuff, too. I went yesterday through my own personal hell. I even drunk the whole damn bottle of the freaking wine – it was not good, had to puke later… I know, everyone has those fucking days. My dad was brought to home earlier, ‘coz something happened with his leg. And I know His father died of something like that, so you can imagine how terrible it was for me. And the “best” part – I called one of my best friends, the best of the best, ‘coz I wanted talk to her… but well… it wasn’t very suspicious for her that I called over 15 times in 5 minutes, nooo. Even didn’t text me, nothing.

I’m disappointed… But let’s stop this buuuu the world is brutal shit. My dad has only to inject himself medicine into the stomach for two weeks. So let’s have some PEANUT FU fun

2 Responses to “SA NATA A NA, I Will Never Blink!!!”

  1. :* :* :*

  2. That is very fascinating, You are a very skilled blogger. I ve joined your rss feed and look ahead to in search of extra of your magnificent post. Additionally, I have shared your web site in my social networks!

Leave a Reply

